By Year By Month By Week Today

Monthly View

August 2022
August 2022
Music
Monday, 01 August 2022
18:30/19:30
ウタトドラマ vol.4 -東京- Details & Booking
  福井玲子(PM/飛ぶ教室) 山藤貴子(PM/飛ぶ教室) 近藤ナツコvo 千宝美pf 脚本:片岡百萬両 工藤千夏 福井玲子
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3500
Music
Wednesday, 03 August 2022
18:30/19:30
峰厚介カルテット Details & Booking
  峰厚介sax 清水絵理子pf 須川崇志b 竹村一哲dr
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Friday, 05 August 2022
18:30/19:30
和泉聡志4バースデーライブ!(三日前だけどね) Details & Booking
  和泉聡志g,vo 高瀬順key 江口弘史b 渡野辺良太dr
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Saturday, 06 August 2022
18:30/19:30
ANIEKY A GOGO ! BAND LIVE 6th アルバム landscape 先行発売 ライブ! Details & Booking
  山浦智生vo,pf 山本直哉b 麻生祥一郎dr 松平賢一g 加藤雄一郎sax
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Sunday, 07 August 2022
18:30/19:30
8823 The Blues Band Details & Booking
  酒井ちふみvo 田中晴之g 山田晴三b 堀尾哲二dr
東京都
A ¥3300
D ¥3800
Music
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
18:30/19:30
Special Gtr Trio LIVE Details & Booking
  天野清継g 岡田治郎b 菅野知明dr
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
18:30/19:30
DRAW SPACE FOLDS Details & Booking
  【DRAW SPACE FOLDS】辰巳光英tp 藤掛正隆dr <ゲスト>若林一也as 野口新g,dub mix 仙波清彦perc
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3500
Music
Thursday, 11 August 2022
18:30/19:30
仙波の桃源郷 Details & Booking
  仙波清彦perc 髙橋香織vln 多田葉子sax 葛岡みちpf かわいしのぶb GRACE(dr)
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Friday, 12 August 2022
18:30/19:30
空に油&うつみようこ Details & Booking
  【空に油】ヤヒロトモヒロperc 鬼怒無月g 宮田岳b <ゲスト>うつみようこvo,g
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Saturday, 13 August 2022
18:30/19:30
吾妻光良トリオ+1 with 人見元基 〜真夏のハードロック大会?! Details & Booking
  吾妻光良 vo,g & Lap steel. 牧裕cb 岡地曙裕 dr&菜箸 早崎詩生pf ゲスト 人見元基vo (ex.VOWOW)
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Sunday, 14 August 2022
13:00/13:30
お昼からお酒を飲むと贅沢な気持ちにナール Details & Booking
  オリーバーズ/植田健一vo,g /村上達郎vo,g
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3500
Music
Monday, 15 August 2022
18:30/19:30
梶原順✖️田中義人 Details & Booking
  梶原順g 田中義人g 川内啓史b 沼澤尚dr
東京都
A ¥4000
D ¥4500
Music
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
18:30/19:30
加藤エレナ×江口弘史 Special Duo Live Details & Booking
  加藤エレナvo,pf 江口弘史b
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3500
Music
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
18:30/19:30
うえむらかをる&Caolu Soul Latin Details & Booking
  うえむらかをるvo 木村誠(Kimuchi)perc,cho 宮崎まさひろdr 本田逹也b 新井克昌g 川嶋フトシpf
東京都
A ¥3800
D ¥4300
Music
Friday, 19 August 2022
18:30/19:30
groove message vol.16 Sugarcane/Hi☆Steady Details & Booking
  【Sugarcane】山下太郎vo,g 佐々木遥key,b 中村賢司dr 岩元ヘイタperc/ 【Hi☆Steady】鈴木井咲g 青柳""MAH""真順b 吉川英二dr/DJ AMAUU
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3000
Music
Saturday, 20 August 2022
18:30/19:30
A MID SUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM- Mr.ワリコメッツ/アナコンダ Details & Booking
  【Mr.ワリコメッツ】エイジvo めっしg きりb ヒロヤdr/【アナコンダ】コイケココロvo 熊谷智昭dr 菅佐原大介b 北澤孝介g
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3500
Music
Tuesday, 23 August 2022
18:30/19:30
近藤房之助LIVE 2022~Anytime Anyplace~ Details & Booking
  近藤房之助vo,g 宮川剛dr 柳原旭b
東京都
A ¥5000
D ¥5500
Music
Thursday, 25 August 2022
18:30/19:30
是巨人 Details & Booking
  吉田達也dr 鬼怒無月g 小金丸慧b
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3,500
Music
Friday, 26 August 2022
18:30/19:30
ジロキチセッション Details & Booking
  鶴谷智生dr 半田彬倫key 荻野哲史b 坂上領fl mooki(vo)
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Saturday, 27 August 2022
18:30/19:30
blues.the-butcher-590213 Details & Booking
  永井ホトケ隆vo,g 沼澤尚dr 中條卓b KOTEZ(vo,harp)
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Sunday, 28 August 2022
18:00/19:00
TOY FLOWER Troubling Band Tour Vol.2 Details & Booking
  夏目一朗vo,pf ペーニャ大作vo,g 河合徹三b 三浦"めざし"晃嗣dr 柴作伊佐雄g 春名正治sax,perc
東京都
A ¥4000
D ¥4500
Music
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
18:30/19:30
FRETLAND with Vortex Box 〜 幽玄的旋律と焦眉の2マン Details & Booking
  【FRETLAND】鬼怒無月g 有田純弘g 竹中俊二g/【Vortex Box】山口廣和g 寺井雄一sax 落合康介b ヤヒロトモヒロperc
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3500
Music
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
18:30/19:30
Triple Acoustic Guitars Details & Booking
  梶原順g 渡部敬汰g 内田康平g
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account