By Year By Month By Week Today

Monthly View

February 2024
February 2024
Music
Thursday, 01 February 2024
18:30/19:30
まこりんと3吉 Details & Booking
  高瀬“makoring”麻里子vo 三好“3吉”功郎g
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Friday, 02 February 2024
18:30/19:30
IUNAST Details & Booking
  今堀恒雄g ナスノミツルb 鶴谷智生dr
東京都
A ¥3800
D ¥4300
Music
Saturday, 03 February 2024
18:30/19:30
AIKA'S BLUES PARTY Details & Booking
  小野アイカvo,g 江口弘史b 中道勝彦key アキオ・ジェイムスdr
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3500
Music
Sunday, 04 February 2024
18:30/19:30
鬼怒無月+岡田治郎+岡部洋一 Details & Booking
  鬼怒無月g 岡田治郎b 岡部洋一perc
東京都
A ¥3300
D ¥3800
Music
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
18:30/19:30
日本関軍【復活の日】スペシャル Details & Booking
  【日本関軍/援軍・長谷川力trio】金井貴弥vo,g 関口智幸vo,g 吉田靖雄b 澤田聡dr,cho 郡司顕吾perc,cho 河合わかばtb 加塩人嗣sax 竹内悠馬tp 中澤舞sax/長谷川力vo,g佐藤綾音sax菊地麻由key
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3500
Music
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
18:30/19:30
the-triton-aces Details & Booking
  三田悟志g,vo 和佐田達彦b ファンキー末吉dr
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Thursday, 08 February 2024
18:30/19:30
Plays Steely Dan Details & Booking
  天野清継g 梶原順g バカボン鈴木b 鶴谷智生dr
東京都
A ¥4000
D ¥4500
Music
Friday, 09 February 2024
18:30/19:30
GROOVEDGE/KATHRYN CLAIRE & FRIENDS Details & Booking
  【GROOVEDGE】渡辺庸介perc 大渕愛子fidd 中村大史g 秦コータローacc/【KATHRYN CLAIRE & FRIENDS】Kathryn Claire(vo,g) 大渕愛子key,fidd 大橋大哉g 吉川知宏dr 藤野俊雄b
東京都
A ¥4000
D ¥4500
Music
Saturday, 10 February 2024
18:30/19:30
HIDEKI SHINJO 「TASTE」レコ発Live!! Details & Booking
  新城ヒデキvo,g 北川剛g,cho 佐藤びとくb 海老澤英一dr 田中裕之key 仙波清彦perc 辰巳"小五郎"光英tp <ゲスト>イシカワ ヒロナリ/Take Woo/乾勝彦and 狩野伸介
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3500
Music
Sunday, 11 February 2024
18:30/19:30
ANIEKY A GO GO !BAND LIVE Details & Booking
  ANIEKY A GOGO !(pf,vo) 松平賢一g 山本直哉b 麻生祥一朗dr 加藤雄一郎sax
東京都
A ¥4000
D ¥4500
Music
Monday, 12 February 2024
18:30/19:30
新春ひとりアース Details & Booking
  橋本仁g,vo
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
18:30/19:00
raku-bangがJIROKICHIに帰ってきた!ヤァ!ヤァ!ヤァ! Details & Booking
  【raku-bang】林家つる子/三遊亭ふう丈/笑福亭希光
東京都
A ¥2800
D ¥3300
Music
Thursday, 15 February 2024
18:30/19:30
”帰ってきたスタンプラリーズと剣の昇進”(ちょっとハリーポッターっぽく) Details & Booking
  小林太tp 山本一sax 稲葉政裕g 金子隆博key 山﨑洋b 佐野康夫dr ツルッと剣(マジック)
東京都
A ¥3800
D ¥4300
Music
Saturday, 17 February 2024
18:30/19:30
復活!サンダーユー 2 Details & Booking
  内田雄一郎vo,b 三柴理pf 長谷川浩二dr
東京都
A ¥5000
D ¥5500
東京都
A ¥4000
D ¥4500
Music
Monday, 19 February 2024
18:30/19:30
村田陽一Hook Up Details & Booking
  村田陽一tb 石成正人g 松本圭司pf,key 小松秀行b 佐野康夫dr
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
18:30/19:30
久住昌之presents オランウータンズの帰郷! Details & Booking
  久住昌之vo,g 和田八美pf,vo 犬太郎g,vo 宇賀まりsax,vo 辰巳小五郎tp 関根真理perc,vo 田口英穂b 筒井唱仁dr
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
18:30/19:30
「公開車庫」~異次元の音の交差点、ものがたり~ Details & Booking
  ヤヒロトモヒロperc,vo、宮田岳b,vo,g,etc
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Thursday, 22 February 2024
18:30/19:30
つしまみれ×コプチャンチョンゴル Details & Booking
  【つしまみれ】河野真理vo,g 津嶋やよいb,cho 高木真生子dr,cho/【コプチャンチョンゴル】佐藤行衛vo,g 明井幸次郎b,cho 伊藤孝喜dr,cho
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Music
Friday, 23 February 2024
18:30/19:30
クロニクルクル・ロックショウDX2 Details & Booking
  【加藤千晶とガッタントンリズム】加藤千晶pf,vo 鳥羽修g 高橋結子dr 藤野“デジ”俊雄b Aketa Mino(tp) 橋本"kids"剛秀ts 中尾勘二tb/【双六亭】ニシイケタカシg,vo 時光真一郎b 中原MOO由貴dr
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3500
Music
Saturday, 24 February 2024
18:30/19:30
吾妻光良トリオ+1<ゲスト>永井ホトケ隆 Details & Booking
  吾妻光良vo,g 牧裕b 岡地曙裕dr 早崎詩生pf,key <ゲスト>永井ホトケ隆vo,g
東京都
A ¥3700
D ¥4200
Music
Sunday, 25 February 2024
18:30/19:30
《3rd ALBUM リリース Live》NAKED BLOOM/BEAR HAWK WOLF 裸の花/熊鷹狼 Details & Booking
  ベア・ホーク・ウルフ vo, g, tap リー・カネヒラpf 鈴木まさあきtp 内田光昭tb 田村麻紀子cl 岡地曙裕dr
東京都
A ¥3000
D ¥3500
Music
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
18:30/19:30
TAMAQUAR Live Details & Booking
  Hank西山g 石川俊介b 石黒彰key 鈴木達也dr
東京都
A ¥3200
D ¥3700
Music
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
18:30/19:30
JAPANESE TAPESTRY of the night vol.3 Details & Booking
  近藤ナツコvo 中島"Kiki" カオリsax ゲイブリール・カプランg 高田真dr BJ笹井克彦b 辻本真key
東京都
A ¥4000
D ¥4500
Music
Thursday, 29 February 2024
18:30/19:30
blues.the-butcher-590213 Details & Booking
  永井ホトケ隆vo,g 沼澤尚dr 中條卓b KOTEZ(vo,harp)
東京都
A ¥3500
D ¥4000
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account